Hidden Hills Ride

Thursday sees the group heading east through Scottsdale to the Hidden Hills area. This is a hard ride which covers 5 climbs before regrouping and heading back to Gainey. There is an alternative B ride which leaves at 5 a.m., runs a slightly longer route (30+ miles) and is of a more social pace. Winter Season Notice: if the morning temperature is below 42 degrees, the workout is considered ‘cancelled’. A few athletes will usually still be there, but numbers will be limited.

Gainey Village Health Club
7477 E Doubletree Ranch Rd
Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Upcoming on:
Thursday, Aug 24, 5:30am



You might also like these workouts . . .


2017 Calendar

Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Aug 25, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Aug 26, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Aug 28, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Aug 29, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Aug 30, 5:30am
Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Sep 1, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Sep 2, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Sep 4, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Sep 5, 5:30am

Founded in 2006 by local triathletes Preston Miller, Lewis Elliot and Marc Rubin, Tri-Scottsdale is a non-profit organization and triathlon club, dedicated to helping athletes of all levels reach their potential, from beginners to elite to professional triathletes, through daily workouts, beginner clinics, and athlete mentoring. Our annual Tri for the Cure AZ brings all members together to support a great cause, having raised over $300,000.00 for cancer research.

Ride
Thursday, Aug 24, 5:30am

Run
Friday, Aug 25, 5:30am

Ride
Saturday, Aug 26, 5:30am

Run
Monday, Aug 28, 5:30am

Ride
Tuesday, Aug 29, 5:30am

Lake Pleasant Triathlon
Saturday, Sep 9, 6:30am