Long Ride

This is our weekly long, aerobic group ride that leaves from the Paradise Bakery parking lot at 5:30 a.m. each Saturday. The route varies by time of year and upcoming races. Popular routes include: Fountain Hills/Rio Verde/9-Mile, Bartlett Lake & Desert Sonoran Parkway Loop. Winter Season Notice: if the morning temperature is below 42 degrees, the workout is considered ‘cancelled’. A few athletes will usually still be there, but numbers will be limited.

Panera Bread
8777 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Upcoming on:
Saturday, Oct 21, 5:30am



You might also like these workouts . . .


2017 Calendar

70.3 Tempe
Sunday, Oct 22, 6:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Oct 23, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Oct 24, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Oct 25, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Oct 26, 5:30am
Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Oct 27, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Oct 30, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Oct 31, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Nov 1, 5:30am

Founded in 2006 by local triathletes Preston Miller, Lewis Elliot and Marc Rubin, Tri-Scottsdale is a non-profit organization and triathlon club, dedicated to helping athletes of all levels reach their potential, from beginners to elite to professional triathletes, through daily workouts, beginner clinics, and athlete mentoring. Our annual Tri for the Cure AZ brings all members together to support a great cause, having raised over $300,000.00 for cancer research.

Sunday, Oct 22, 6:30am

Run
Monday, Oct 23, 5:30am

Ride
Tuesday, Oct 24, 5:30am

Run
Wednesday, Oct 25, 5:30am

Ride
Thursday, Oct 26, 5:30am

70.3 Tempe
Sunday, Oct 22, 6:30am