Long Ride

This is our weekly long, aerobic group ride that leaves from the Paradise Bakery parking lot at 5:30 a.m. each Saturday. The route varies by time of year and upcoming races. Popular routes include: Fountain Hills/Rio Verde/9-Mile, Bartlett Lake & Desert Sonoran Parkway Loop. Winter Season Notice: if the morning temperature is below 42 degrees, the workout is considered ‘cancelled’. A few athletes will usually still be there, but numbers will be limited.

Panera Bread
8777 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Upcoming on:
Saturday, Jan 20, 5:30am



You might also like these workouts . . .


2017 Calendar

Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Jan 19, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Jan 22, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Jan 23, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Jan 24, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Jan 25, 5:30am
Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Jan 26, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Jan 29, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Jan 30, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Jan 31, 5:30am

Founded in 2006 by local triathletes Preston Miller, Lewis Elliot and Marc Rubin, Tri-Scottsdale is a non-profit organization and triathlon club, dedicated to helping athletes of all levels reach their potential, from beginners to elite to professional triathletes, through daily workouts, beginner clinics, and athlete mentoring. Our annual Tri for the Cure AZ brings all members together to support a great cause, having raised over $300,000.00 for cancer research.

Run
Friday, Jan 19, 5:30am

Ride
Saturday, Jan 20, 5:30am

Run
Monday, Jan 22, 5:30am

Ride
Tuesday, Jan 23, 5:30am

Run
Wednesday, Jan 24, 5:30am

Tri 4 The Cure
Saturday, Mar 17, 6:00am