TriScottsdale welcomes all swimmers, runners, cyclist and triathletes looking to training in a group setting. All of the workouts listed below are open to non-members and there is no cost. If you want to training with some of the best triathletes in the Valley of the Sun, join us for one of our six weekly workouts.

Upcoming Workout


Starbucks/Hill Run

Friday, Jan 19, 5:30am
7001 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, 85253

The Mummy Hills run leaves from the Starbucks parking lot and heads to the east side of Mummy Mountain. There the groups completes several different loops on the north side of the mountain.

Weekly Training


Monday, 5:30am

Tuesday, 5:30am

Wednesday, 5:30am

Thursday, 5:30am

Friday, 5:30am

Saturday, 5:30am

Workout Calendar

Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Jan 19, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Jan 20, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Jan 22, 5:30am
Gainey Ride
Tuesday, Jan 23, 5:30am
Track Workout
Wednesday, Jan 24, 5:30am
Hidden Hills Ride
Thursday, Jan 25, 5:30am
Starbucks/Hill Run
Friday, Jan 26, 5:30am
Long Ride
Saturday, Jan 27, 5:30am
Canal & Greenbelt Run
Monday, Jan 29, 5:30am

**Don't see a workout here that you like or do you have a question about something. Please contact us with questions.

Founded in 2006 by local triathletes Preston Miller, Lewis Elliot and Marc Rubin, Tri-Scottsdale is a non-profit organization and triathlon club, dedicated to helping athletes of all levels reach their potential, from beginners to elite to professional triathletes, through daily workouts, beginner clinics, and athlete mentoring. Our annual Tri for the Cure AZ brings all members together to support a great cause, having raised over $300,000.00 for cancer research.

Run
Friday, Jan 19, 5:30am

Ride
Saturday, Jan 20, 5:30am

Run
Monday, Jan 22, 5:30am

Ride
Tuesday, Jan 23, 5:30am

Run
Wednesday, Jan 24, 5:30am

Tri 4 The Cure
Saturday, Mar 17, 6:00am